Software / CRM Software / Pipeliner CRM

Pipeliner CRM

Pipeliner CRM, renamed Coevera in 2026, is a B2B sales CRM with visual pipelines, account and opportunity management, workflow automation, and AI assistance.

8.0/10 TechZella Score
Visit Website ↗
7 key claims verifiedOur editorial team checked this profile against vendor documentation, pricing information, product documentation. Supported by 6 documented sources.
Editorial overview

Aggregated Overview

The platform documents visual pipeline management, account and opportunity tools, automation, AI assistance, mobile apps, and APIs. Public pricing has a 15-user minimum at listed tiers, though smaller teams may be considered. The 4.6/456 rating is syndicated G2 evidence, not TechZella research.

This profile combines documented product information and independent evidence where available. It is not a hands-on test unless TechZella explicitly identifies one.

Overview

Pipeliner CRM is now named Coevera. The company describes it as a B2B sales CRM combining visual lead and opportunity pipelines, account management, workflow automation, reporting, and Voyager AI.

The product supports browser access and mobile apps for Android and iOS. Its current developer documentation covers REST, GraphQL, webhooks, and no-code connections through Zapier and Power Platform.

Decision guide

Pipeliner CRM Decision Snapshot

A quick way to understand who this product may suit, where its limits matter, and which facts are most relevant before you compare alternatives.

Best suited to

B2B sales organizations with established pipeline processes that need visual opportunity management, account relationships, configurable workflows, and sales reporting.

Look elsewhere if

Very small teams seeking a self-serve low-cost CRM may find the listed 15-user minimum and $85-per-user annual Business price impractical; smaller teams require vendor approval, and should evaluate alternatives such as Pipedrive, for teams comparing visual sales pipeline CRMs and public per-seat plans. or HubSpot Sales Hub, for buyers comparing sales pipeline tools within a wider CRM product suite. instead.

Platforms

Android, iOS, REST API, SaaS, Web

TechZella assessment

8.0/10

Decision context

Pipeliner CRM — What Sets It Apart?

These are the product-specific differences that may matter when deciding whether the software fits your workflow. They are based on documented evidence rather than a universal ranking.

  • The interface centers sales work around visual opportunity and lead pipelines, with account hierarchies and relationship mapping.
  • Voyager AI combines record, opportunity, and call summaries with other sales-assistance tools; some advanced Voyager capabilities are paid.
  • The current developer documentation describes REST, GraphQL, webhooks, and an MCP server, alongside no-code connections through Zapier and Power Platform.
Editorial assessment

Pipeliner CRM Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Visual pipeline views support monitoring leads and opportunities across sales stages.
  • Account hierarchy and relationship-mapping capabilities support multi-stakeholder sales processes.
  • The vendor documents mobile apps, integration options, REST and GraphQL APIs, and webhooks.
  • The 14-day trial does not require a credit card.

Cons

  • Published tier pricing lists a 15-user minimum, which may not suit small teams.
  • Some migration, training, integration, and advanced AI usage may incur additional charges.
  • Monthly subscription payments are subject to approval and financing terms.
  • API requests have plan-specific monthly limits, and list operations require pagination.
Operational limits

Pipeliner CRM Gotchas & Operational Limits

These are documented constraints or practical friction points that may matter before you adopt the product.

Published list pricing starts at 15 users per tier, but the vendor says it may consider smaller teams with an expansion plan.

A smaller sales group should confirm its actual quote and any user-count exception before comparing per-seat rates.

Evidence source ↗

Voyager 2 usage beyond the included monthly credit allowance is paid, and some integration and automation services are add-ons.

Teams using AI agents or extra integrations should check usage allowances and add-on charges during plan selection.

Evidence source ↗

The developer documentation says there is no self-serve developer sandbox; API testing requires a non-production space, such as a trial space.

Integration teams need to plan for test data and a dedicated CRM space before developing against live customer records.

Evidence source ↗
Plans & pricing

Pipeliner CRM Pricing & Plans

Business

$85
user/month, billed annually

Listed minimum 15 users. Monthly billing listed at $100 per user, subject to approved credit and finance terms.

Check current pricing →

Enterprise

$115
user/month, billed annually

Listed minimum 15 users. Monthly billing listed at $130 per user, subject to approved credit and finance terms.

Check current pricing →

Unlimited

$150
user/month, billed annually

Listed minimum 15 users. Monthly billing listed at $165 per user, subject to approved credit and finance terms.

Check current pricing →

Pricing may change. Verify current plans on the vendor's website.

Cost context

Total Cost & Hidden Costs

Additional costs or implementation requirements that are documented in the available evidence.

License minimum and annual commitment

The Business, Enterprise, and Unlimited list prices are $85, $115, and $150 per user/month billed annually, with a listed 15-user minimum. Monthly billing is listed at higher rates and is subject to approved credit and finance terms.

Evidence source ↗

Onboarding and migration services

Training, standard CSV import, custom data migration, and onsite training are listed as chargeable services; the public pricing page does not publish their service prices.

Evidence source ↗

Usage and add-ons

Voyager 2 includes a monthly credit allowance, with paid usage beyond it and admin-set spending caps. Some Automation Hub services and other listed add-ons are separately chargeable; the public plan page does not state every add-on price.

Evidence source ↗

Hosting and infrastructure

The product is offered as a cloud CRM. The public pricing page does not state a separate hosting fee, so buyers should confirm what their subscription includes in the quote.

Evidence source ↗
Side-by-side context

Quick Comparison

Compare the product with documented alternatives across the factors that can change a buying decision. Each row is evidence-backed rather than a generic feature checklist.

Pipeliner CRM vs. Pipedrive

Documented comparison
Decision factorPipeliner CRMPipedrive
Core scopeB2B CRM with account hierarchies, relationship mapping, lead and opportunity pipelines, and multiple pipeline views.Sales CRM covering leads, deals, contacts, calendars, and pipeline management. Source ↗
Pricing modelThree public annual per-user tiers at $85, $115, and $150 per month, with a listed 15-user minimum; monthly rates are higher.Per-seat plans with a 14-day free trial; displayed pricing and currency vary by region. Source ↗
API and integrationsREST and GraphQL APIs, webhooks, plus Zapier and Power Platform integrations.The pricing page lists 500+ integrations, including Zapier, Zoom, and Lemlist. Source ↗

Pipeliner CRM vs. HubSpot Sales Hub

Documented comparison
Decision factorPipeliner CRMHubSpot Sales Hub
Core scopeSales CRM centered on pipeline processes, account management, workflow automation, and sales reporting.Sales Hub adds prospecting, pipeline management, and sales productivity tools to HubSpot Smart CRM. Source ↗
Pricing modelPaid annual per-user tiers start at $85 per user/month, with a listed 15-user minimum; a 14-day trial is available.Free tools are available; paid Sales Hub tiers use seats, and HubSpot credits can be purchased separately when needed. Source ↗
Platform and ecosystemCloud CRM with iOS and Android apps, integrations, and APIs documented for developer-built connections.Sales Hub is built on HubSpot Smart CRM and can be used alongside other HubSpot products. Source ↗

Only factors supported by the available research are shown. The comparison is descriptive, not a ranking.

Capabilities

Pipeliner CRM Features

Sales CRM

  • Visual lead and opportunity pipelines
  • Account and contact management
  • Account hierarchies and relationship mapping
  • Pipeline, list, chart, bubble, and map views
  • Sales reporting and forecasting

AI and automation

  • Voyager AI email and document tools
  • Opportunity and call summaries
  • Voyager 2 agents with included monthly credits and paid overage
  • Automatizer workflow automation, with plan-specific limits

Integrations and development

  • Microsoft 365 and Google integrations
  • Marketplace apps and third-party integrations
  • REST API and GraphQL API
  • Webhooks
  • Zapier and Power Platform connections

Mobile

  • Android and iOS apps
  • Mobile account, contact, lead, and opportunity access
  • Mobile activity logging and notifications
Visual preview

Demo & Screenshots

Product details

Pipeliner CRM Specifications

Current product nameCoevera, formerly Pipeliner CRM; renamed in 2026
HostingCloud SaaS
Mobile appsAndroid and iOS
APIREST and GraphQL; webhooks also documented
API authenticationHTTP Basic authentication with API-application credentials
API usage limits100,000 calls/month Business; 150,000 Enterprise; 350,000 Unlimited
Trial14 days; no credit card required
Listed minimum seats15 users per tier; smaller teams may be considered by the vendor
SecurityVendor states ISO 27001 certified and GDPR compliant
IntegrationsVendor apps marketplace lists 232 apps
Deployment

Deployment & System Footprint

Verified installation, hosting, administration, or environment details that can affect implementation.

HostingCloud-hosted CRM accessed through the web application, with dedicated mobile apps for Android and iOS. Source ↗
API authenticationAPI applications use a username and password with HTTP Basic authentication; the API requires a space ID and regional service URL. Source ↗

Alternatives

Pipedrive may suit teams seeking a sales-focused CRM with a 14-day trial, public per-seat plans, and a catalog listing more than 500 integrations. Pipeliner CRM/Coevera may suit organizations prioritizing relationship mapping, configured pipelines, and the documented Voyager AI and automation features.

HubSpot Sales Hub may suit buyers who want to start with free tools or build around HubSpot Smart CRM and its broader product suite. Coevera may better fit established B2B sales teams looking for its visual pipeline and account-management model, provided the team accepts its listed seat minimum and service costs.

Exit planning

Migration & Lock-In

Documented portability, standards, export, or switching considerations. No switching-cost score is shown unless the evidence supports one.

Data import

The pricing comparison lists standard CSV data import; custom data migration and standard import services are listed as chargeable services.

Evidence source ↗

API data access

REST and GraphQL interfaces support CRM record access; the REST API documents a maximum of 100 records per list page.

Evidence source ↗
Our evidence-based assessment

TechZella Score

A proprietary editorial score based on product capabilities, usability, value, performance, support and user sentiment evidence.

8.0/10Moderate confidence
Features8.7
Ease of Use8.0
Value for Money6.8
Performance8.0
Support8.0
User Sentiment8.2

The platform documents visual pipeline management, account and opportunity tools, automation, AI assistance, mobile apps, and APIs. Public pricing has a 15-user minimum at listed tiers, though smaller teams may be considered. The 4.6/456 rating is syndicated G2 evidence, not TechZella research.

Methodology v1.0. The assessment weighs feature coverage (25%), ease of use (15%), value for money (20%), performance (15%), support (10%) and user sentiment (15%), using researched product evidence and verified review evidence where available. It is a TechZella editorial assessment, not a direct user-review average.

Editorial transparency

Our Review Methodology

Key claims are linked to the sources used to verify them. This evidence record is separate from third-party user ratings.

TechZella evaluates software using documented product capabilities, pricing information, usability and value considerations, independent user evidence where available, and competitive context. The assessment is an editorial review, not a hands-on test unless one is explicitly identified. Our editorial assessment is based on 6 documented sources.

What TechZella adds
  • The interface centers sales work around visual opportunity and lead pipelines, with account hierarchies and relationship mapping.
  • Voyager AI combines record, opportunity, and call summaries with other sales-assistance tools; some advanced Voyager capabilities are paid.
  • The current developer documentation describes REST, GraphQL, webhooks, and an MCP server, alongside no-code connections through Zapier and Power Platform.
Important limitations
  • The public pricing page lists a 15-user minimum for each tier, with below-minimum sales considered only where there is a clear expansion story.
  • Some implementation services, integrations, and advanced AI usage are separately chargeable; Automation Hub integrations can also carry additional charges.
  • The CRM was renamed Coevera in 2026, so buyers and administrators may encounter both Pipeliner and Coevera names in older records, documentation, and third-party listings.
Evidence-backed claims
Pipeliner CRM was renamed Coevera in 2026.

The current company website identifies Coevera as formerly Pipeliner CRM and states the rename occurred in 2026.

View source ↗Verified 2026-10-30
Current public annual list prices are $85, $115, and $150 per user/month for Business, Enterprise, and Unlimited.

The vendor pricing page lists these annual prices, higher monthly rates, and a 15-user minimum for the tiers.

View source ↗Verified 2026-10-30
The trial lasts 14 days and does not require a credit card.

The vendor trial and pricing pages state a 14-day free trial with no credit card required; its setup differs by plan and team size.

View source ↗Verified 2026-10-30
The CRM has mobile apps for Android and iOS.

The vendor documents app downloads and mobile CRM functions for both operating systems.

View source ↗Verified 2026-10-30
The current API provides REST, GraphQL, and webhooks.

Developer documentation describes REST operations, GraphQL repositories, and webhook events; it also describes Basic authentication and record paging.

View source ↗Verified 2026-10-30
The public CRM integrations catalog lists more than 200 apps.

The vendor marketplace page reports 232 apps and shows examples including Zapier, Microsoft Outlook, Google Drive, HubSpot, and QuickBooks.

View source ↗Verified 2026-10-30
Pipelinersales Corporation lists a Pacific Palisades business address.

The company contact page lists 15243 La Cruz Dr, Suite 492, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272, United States.

View source ↗Verified 2026-10-30
Independent review sources

Pipeliner CRM Ratings & Reviews

Ratings are published by the respective review platforms and may change over time.

Common questions

Pipeliner CRM FAQs

Answers begin with the clearest available response, followed by the context that helps you act on it.

Is Pipeliner CRM still available under that name?
The vendor renamed the same CRM Coevera in 2026. Existing customers, integrations, and data remain associated with the renamed platform.
How much does Pipeliner CRM cost?
The current annual list prices are $85, $115, and $150 per user/month for Business, Enterprise, and Unlimited. The vendor lists a 15-user minimum, with possible exceptions for smaller teams.
Does Pipeliner CRM offer a free trial?
Yes. The vendor offers a 14-day free trial without a credit card; trial setup depends on the plan and team size.
Does Pipeliner CRM have mobile apps?
Yes. The vendor provides mobile apps for Android and iOS.
What APIs does Pipeliner CRM support?
Current developer documentation describes REST and GraphQL APIs, webhooks, and Basic authentication for API applications.
Which integrations are available?
The vendor’s apps marketplace lists more than 200 apps, including Microsoft, Google, Zapier, and other third-party connections. Availability and charges can vary by integration.
Community feedback

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience.

Write a Review
Maintenance history

What Has Changed

This history records material data changes detected when TechZella re-researched the profile.

2026-10-30Research update changed: Pricing, Features, Specifications, Alternatives, Competitors, Trusted ratings, Description.
Directory

Recently added CRM Software